The nonsense you spawn is of such an exceptional quality that I am starting to wonder whether it would not be my duty as moderator to delete it, in order to protect those inadvertantly reading it from brain damage.Lyudmil Tsvetkov wrote:btw., FIDE rules of chess are quite adamant on this: an existing mate on the board overrides any other possible outcome. A tablebase mate in 72 is certainly an existing mate, it should definitely override any other specific ad-hoc rule, like current TCEC draw rule, and the end position, as we all know perfectly well, was simply a mate in 72, rigth?
The FIDE rule you abusively quote and misinterpret here of course refers to a mate in 0, not to a mate in 72. There is nothing 'existing' on a mate in 72. It is something that might or might not materialize somewhere in the future based on how the players move.